TE Archive

Home : Venues : Waratah Rugby Union Club

Waratah Rugby Union Club

42 Station Street
Waratah 2298

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for Waratah Rugby Union Club

Artist Event Date
Soundstream  Monday July 16, 2001 Timeline 
Caught In The Act  Friday July 20, 2001 Timeline 
Sound Stream  Sunday July 22, 2001 Timeline 
Mr and Mrs Beau Smith  Friday July 27, 2001 Timeline 
Trudy Lee  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
Inner Version  Friday August 3, 2001 Timeline 
Ty Hamilton  Sunday August 5, 2001 Timeline 
Radioactive  Friday August 10, 2001 Timeline 
Sound Stream  Saturday August 11, 2001 Timeline 
Brendan Murphy  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
Trudy Lee  Sunday August 19, 2001 Timeline 
Mr and Mrs Beau Smith  Friday August 31, 2001 Timeline 
Inner Version  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
Sound Stream  Saturday September 8, 2001 Timeline 
Radioactive  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
Ty Hamilton  Sunday September 16, 2001 Timeline 
Caught In The Act  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
Sound Stream  Sunday September 23, 2001 Timeline 
Mr and Mrs Beau Smith  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
Kellie Cain  Sunday September 30, 2001 Timeline 
Radioactive  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
Trudy Lee  Sunday October 7, 2001 Timeline 
Mr and Mrs Beau Smith  Friday October 12, 2001 Timeline 
Sound Stream  Sunday October 14, 2001 Timeline 
Ty Hamilton  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
Brendan Murphy  Saturday October 20, 2001 Timeline 
Inner Version  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
Sound Stream  Sunday October 28, 2001 Timeline 
Melodica  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 
Daniel Arvidson  Sunday November 4, 2001 Timeline 
Robbie Urquart  Tuesday November 6, 2001 Timeline 
Mick Jones  Sunday March 3, 2002 Timeline 


Newcastle Music