TE Archive

Home : Venues : Wangi District Workers Club

Wangi District Workers Club

11 Market Street
Wangi Wangi 2267

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for Wangi District Workers Club

Artist Event Date
Whole Lotta Shakin'  Saturday September 25, 1999 Timeline 
Stephen Boyd  Friday July 20, 2001 Timeline 
King Karaoke  Saturday July 21, 2001 Timeline 
The Alanis Morissette Show  Friday July 27, 2001 Timeline 
Rick Clark  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
Kristy Lee  Friday August 3, 2001 Timeline 
Gerry Anderson  Saturday August 4, 2001 Timeline 
Norn Faber  Friday August 10, 2001 Timeline 
Greg Bell  Saturday August 11, 2001 Timeline 
Paul Watters  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
King Karaoke  Saturday August 18, 2001 Timeline 
Scott Thomas  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Dallas McDermott  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Dirty Deeds  Friday August 31, 2001 Timeline 
Steve Gillespie  Saturday September 1, 2001 Timeline 
Gary Davidson  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
Marc Ellis  Saturday September 8, 2001 Timeline 
The Radiators  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
King Karaoke  Saturday September 15, 2001 Timeline 
Julia Starr  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
Rick Clark  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
Roger Pryor  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
Max Johns  Saturday September 29, 2001 Timeline 
Dallas McDermott  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
Marc Ellis  Saturday October 6, 2001 Timeline 
Rick O' Keeffe  Friday October 12, 2001 Timeline 
Paul Watters  Saturday October 13, 2001 Timeline 
Dave Tavender  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
King Karaoke  Saturday October 20, 2001 Timeline 
Outback  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
Mick Ashman  Saturday October 27, 2001 Timeline 
Rick Clark  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 
Roger Pryor  Saturday November 3, 2001 Timeline 
Ty Hamilton  Saturday November 27, 2004 Timeline 


Newcastle Music