TE Archive

Home : Venues : Stag & Hunter

Stag & Hunter

187 Maitland Road
Mayfield 2304

Timeline for Stag & Hunter

Artist Event Date
Midnite Howlers  Friday August 3, 2001 Timeline 
Viagra Falls  Friday August 10, 2001 Timeline 
Bender  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
Graham Meehan Band  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Wildflower  Friday August 31, 2001 Timeline 
Midnite Howlers  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
Melting Pot  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
Untamed  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
Viagra Falls  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
Bender  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
V8 Swine  Saturday October 6, 2001 Timeline 
Melting Pot  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
Untamed  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
Bender  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music