TE Archive

Home : Venues : Salamander Shores

Salamander Shores

Soldiers Point Road
Soldiers Point 2317
Website: http://www.salamander-shores.com/

Timeline for Salamander Shores

Artist Event Date
Loonatic Fringe  Friday July 20, 2001 Timeline 
X-Sesiv  Friday July 27, 2001 Timeline 
X-Sesiv  Friday August 3, 2001 Timeline 
Full House  Friday August 10, 2001 Timeline 
Split Sound  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
Mr Hanky  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Play  Friday August 31, 2001 Timeline 
Brothers Grim  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
Split Sound  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
Dexter Moore  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
Full House  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
Play  Friday October 12, 2001 Timeline 
Full House  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
Jim Overend  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
Shirley Alves  Saturday November 3, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music