TE Archive

Home : Venues : Newcastle Leagues Club

Newcastle Leagues Club

17 National Park Street
Newcastle 2300

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for Newcastle Leagues Club

Artist Event Date
The Marones  Friday February 20, 2004 Timeline 
Koolism  Saturday June 26, 2004 Timeline 
The Herd  Thursday September 2, 2004 Timeline 
Sleight of Hand  Friday September 3, 2004 Timeline 
Upshot  Saturday November 13, 2004 Timeline 
Downsyde  Thursday November 25, 2004 Timeline 
Sulo  Saturday November 27, 2004 Timeline 
Architecture In Helsinki  Friday December 3, 2004 Timeline 
Nunchukka Superfly  Friday January 7, 2005 Timeline 
Local Knowledge  Friday January 21, 2005 Timeline 
Pacesetter  Saturday February 12, 2005 Timeline 
Koolism  Saturday March 5, 2005 Timeline 
Ki-mani  Friday March 18, 2005 Timeline 
Muph and Plutonic  Thursday March 24, 2005 Timeline 
Tom Jones  Friday April 29, 2005 Timeline 
The Hot Lies  Saturday May 14, 2005 Timeline 
Immune  Saturday May 14, 2005 Timeline 
Kid Confucious  Friday July 15, 2005 Timeline 
The Hard Ons  Saturday July 16, 2005 Timeline 
The Hard Ons  Saturday July 16, 2005 Timeline 
Fast Crew  Friday August 5, 2005 Timeline 
Serena Ryder  Friday August 12, 2005 Timeline 
Blue Juice  Saturday August 13, 2005 Timeline 
Blood Duster  Friday September 2, 2005 Timeline 
Spoon  Saturday September 17, 2005 Timeline 
Peabody  Friday October 7, 2005 Timeline 
Gyroscope  Saturday October 15, 2005 Timeline 
The Herd  Friday October 21, 2005 Timeline 
The Resin Dogs  Friday November 4, 2005 Timeline 
Sleight of Hand  Friday November 11, 2005 Timeline 
Decoder Ring  Thursday November 24, 2005 Timeline 
Rubix Cuba  Friday December 23, 2005 Timeline 
Local Knowledge  Saturday February 11, 2006 Timeline 
Bliss N Eso  Saturday March 25, 2006 Timeline 


Newcastle Music