TE Archive

Home : Venues : Museum Hotel

Museum Hotel

70 Wilson Street
West Wallsend 2286

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for Museum Hotel

Artist Event Date
Strength To Strength  Saturday November 27, 1999 Timeline 
Angry Anderson  Saturday April 7, 2001 Timeline 
Trevor Mac  Sunday July 22, 2001 Timeline 
Stand and Deliver  Friday August 3, 2001 Timeline 
Karaoke  Friday August 10, 2001 Timeline 
Birko  Sunday August 12, 2001 Timeline 
Riffed  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
Melting Pot  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Untamed  Friday August 31, 2001 Timeline 
Jax Attax  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
Viagra Falls  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
Wildflower  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
Bender  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
Stand and Deliver  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
Trevor Mac  Sunday October 21, 2001 Timeline 
Benji  Thursday October 25, 2001 Timeline 
Big Red Rockets  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
TJ Blanch Files  Friday November 30, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music