TE Archive

Home : Venues : Mary Ellen Hotel

Mary Ellen Hotel

Corner Glebe Road & Railway Parade
Merewether 2291

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for Mary Ellen Hotel

Artist Event Date
Kevin O'Hara  Saturday January 30, 1999 Timeline 
Hugh Gordon  Saturday July 10, 1999 Timeline 
Loonatic Fringe  Friday December 3, 1999 Timeline 
Loonatic Fringe  Friday June 1, 2001 Timeline 
Tounge In Cheek  Friday July 20, 2001 Timeline 
Choice Cuts  Saturday July 21, 2001 Timeline 
Loonatic Fringe  Friday July 27, 2001 Timeline 
Ty  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
Hugh Gordon Trio  Friday August 3, 2001 Timeline 
Hugh Gordon  Saturday August 4, 2001 Timeline 
Tounge In Cheek  Friday August 10, 2001 Timeline 
Zane Penn  Saturday August 11, 2001 Timeline 
Choice Cuts  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
Loonatic Fringe  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Hugh Gordon  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Loonatic Fringe  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
Choice Cuts  Saturday September 8, 2001 Timeline 
Tounge In Cheek  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
Zane Penn  Saturday September 15, 2001 Timeline 
Ty  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
Hugh Gordon Trio  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
Loonatic Fringe  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
Hugh Gordon  Saturday October 6, 2001 Timeline 
Choice Cuts  Friday October 12, 2001 Timeline 
Tounge In Cheek  Saturday October 13, 2001 Timeline 
Loonatic Fringe  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
Zane Penn  Saturday October 20, 2001 Timeline 
Hugh Gordon Trio  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
Beck  Saturday October 27, 2001 Timeline 
Loonatic Fringe  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 
Zane Penn  Saturday November 3, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music