TE Archive

Home : Venues : Maitland Park Bowling Club

Maitland Park Bowling Club

Maitland Park
Maitland 2320

Timeline for Maitland Park Bowling Club

Artist Event Date
2am  Friday July 20, 2001 Timeline 
Ty Hamilton  Friday July 27, 2001 Timeline 
Caught In The Act  Friday August 10, 2001 Timeline 
Mr and Mrs Beau Smith  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
Garry Owen Doyle  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Trudy Lee  Sunday August 26, 2001 Timeline 
Power Of Two  Friday August 31, 2001 Timeline 
Radioactive  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
Mr and Mrs Beau Smith  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
2am  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
Fred Davis  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
Caught In The Act  Friday October 12, 2001 Timeline 
Garry Owen Doyle  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
Mr and Mrs Beau Smith  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music