TE Archive

Home : Venues : Jewells Tavern

Jewells Tavern

Jewellstown Shoppind Ctr
Belmont North 2280
Website: http://www.jewellstavern.com.au/

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for Jewells Tavern

Artist Event Date
Fruition  Friday October 1, 1999 Timeline 
John Larder  Friday July 20, 2001 Timeline 
Jim Overend  Friday July 27, 2001 Timeline 
Mitchell Shadlow  Friday August 3, 2001 Timeline 
John Larder  Friday August 10, 2001 Timeline 
Mark Lee  Saturday August 11, 2001 Timeline 
BD Williams  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
Leeroy  Saturday August 18, 2001 Timeline 
Kane  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Karaoke Kats  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Trevor Weston  Saturday September 1, 2001 Timeline 
Daniel Arvidson  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
That Guy  Saturday September 8, 2001 Timeline 
John Larder  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
Dexter Moore  Saturday September 15, 2001 Timeline 
James  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
Kevin O'Hara  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
John Larder  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
Karaoke  Saturday September 29, 2001 Timeline 
Brothers Grim  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
Zane Penn  Saturday October 6, 2001 Timeline 
Full House  Friday October 12, 2001 Timeline 
Kellie Cain  Saturday October 13, 2001 Timeline 
Spectacular Feats  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
Mick Jones  Saturday October 20, 2001 Timeline 
Pump The Party  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
Mark Lee  Saturday October 27, 2001 Timeline 
Brendan Murphy  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 
James Martens  Saturday November 3, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music