TE Archive

Home : Venues : Iron Horse Inn

Iron Horse Inn

Main Road (Corner of Harrison Street)
Cardiff 2285

Timeline for Iron Horse Inn

Artist Event Date
Hornet  Friday July 20, 2001 Timeline 
24-Seven  Friday July 27, 2001 Timeline 
Your Move  Friday August 10, 2001 Timeline 
Jacks Rocket  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
Ditto  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Jonah  Friday August 31, 2001 Timeline 
JJ Sam  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
Kactus  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
Shaft  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
The Good  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
Bazooki  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
Ova Glow  Friday October 12, 2001 Timeline 
Doctor Doctor!  Saturday October 13, 2001 Timeline 
Ditto  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
24-Seven  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
Brothers Grim  Saturday October 27, 2001 Timeline 
Charlie's Web  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music