TE Archive

Home : Venues : Holmsville Hotel

Holmsville Hotel

21 George Street
Holmesville 2286

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for Holmsville Hotel

Artist Event Date
Two Up  Friday March 24, 2000 Timeline 
Leeroy's Duo  Friday July 20, 2001 Timeline 
Karaoke  Saturday July 21, 2001 Timeline 
Misbehave  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
Crimson Tide  Saturday September 8, 2001 Timeline 
Untamed  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
Crimson Tide  Thursday September 20, 2001 Timeline 
Karaoke  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
Karaoke  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
Leeroy's Duo  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
Karaoke  Friday October 12, 2001 Timeline 
Karaoke  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
Crimson Tide  Saturday October 20, 2001 Timeline 
Almost Civilised  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
Karaoke  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music