TE Archive

Home : Venues : Halekulani Bowling Club

Halekulani Bowling Club

Natuna Avenue
Budgewoi 2262

Timeline for Halekulani Bowling Club

Artist Event Date
Bop and Co  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
Phil Crawshaw  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
Bop and Co  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Bop and Co  Saturday September 29, 2001 Timeline 
Garry Owen Doyle  Sunday October 14, 2001 Timeline 
Bop and Co  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
String Fever Duo  Wednesday October 24, 2001 Timeline 
Steve Gillespie  Wednesday October 24, 2001 Timeline 
Kel-Anne Brandt  Sunday October 28, 2001 Timeline 
Steve Gillespie  Sunday October 28, 2001 Timeline 
Steve Gillespie  Wednesday October 31, 2001 Timeline 
Noel Talbot  Wednesday October 31, 2001 Timeline 
Nuf Ced Duo  Tuesday November 6, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music