TE Archive

Home : Venues : Gwandalan Bowling Club

Gwandalan Bowling Club

Gamban Road
Gwandalan 2259

Timeline for Gwandalan Bowling Club

Artist Event Date
John Jay  Friday July 20, 2001 Timeline 
Synergy  Saturday July 21, 2001 Timeline 
Rick O' Keeffe  Friday August 3, 2001 Timeline 
Bel Towns  Saturday August 11, 2001 Timeline 
Rick Clark  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
King Karaoke  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Rock of Ages  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Peter McDowell  Friday August 31, 2001 Timeline 
Garry Owen Doyle  Saturday September 1, 2001 Timeline 
Sounds Like Sunset  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
Busy Boys  Saturday September 8, 2001 Timeline 
Chicks In Tune  Saturday September 15, 2001 Timeline 
John Jay  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
Rustic Soul  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
King Karaoke  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
Phil Crawshaw  Saturday September 29, 2001 Timeline 
Gary Davidson  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
Bel Towns  Saturday October 6, 2001 Timeline 
Lisa White and Highway One  Saturday October 13, 2001 Timeline 
Rick Clark  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
Wilson and Lightfoot  Saturday October 20, 2001 Timeline 
King Karaoke  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
Blueme  Saturday October 27, 2001 Timeline 
Mick Ashman  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 
Hatband  Saturday November 3, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music