TE Archive

Home : Venues : Great Northern Hotel

Great Northern Hotel

Scott Street
Newcastle 2300

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for Great Northern Hotel

Artist Event Date
Play  Sunday December 31, 2000 Timeline 
Killkenny  Sunday December 31, 2000 Timeline 
Play  Wednesday July 18, 2001 Timeline 
Brothers Grim  Saturday July 21, 2001 Timeline 
The Shuffle Kings  Sunday July 22, 2001 Timeline 
Loonatic Fringe  Wednesday July 25, 2001 Timeline 
Bluefish  Sunday July 29, 2001 Timeline 
Loonatic Fringe  Wednesday August 1, 2001 Timeline 
Bluefish  Sunday August 5, 2001 Timeline 
Split Sound  Wednesday August 8, 2001 Timeline 
Innuendo  Saturday August 11, 2001 Timeline 
Outback  Sunday August 12, 2001 Timeline 
Mr Hanky  Wednesday August 15, 2001 Timeline 
The Good  Saturday August 18, 2001 Timeline 
The Shuffle Kings  Sunday August 19, 2001 Timeline 
Scribble  Wednesday August 22, 2001 Timeline 
Dynamite  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Killkenny  Sunday August 26, 2001 Timeline 
Play  Wednesday August 29, 2001 Timeline 
Red Sweat  Saturday September 1, 2001 Timeline 
Bluefish  Sunday September 2, 2001 Timeline 
Spot The Dog  Sunday September 2, 2001 Timeline 
Scribble  Wednesday September 5, 2001 Timeline 
Play  Saturday September 8, 2001 Timeline 
Outback  Sunday September 9, 2001 Timeline 
Loonatic Fringe  Wednesday September 12, 2001 Timeline 
Innuendo  Saturday September 15, 2001 Timeline 
The Rattle  Sunday September 16, 2001 Timeline 
Good Company  Wednesday September 19, 2001 Timeline 
Split Sound  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
Bluefish  Sunday September 23, 2001 Timeline 
Brothers Grim  Wednesday September 26, 2001 Timeline 
Dynamite  Saturday September 29, 2001 Timeline 
The Shuffle Kings  Sunday September 30, 2001 Timeline 
Two Good Reasons  Wednesday October 17, 2001 Timeline 
Blonds Mo Fun  Saturday October 20, 2001 Timeline 
Remote Control  Sunday October 21, 2001 Timeline 
Soul Tattoo  Wednesday October 24, 2001 Timeline 
Eraser  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
The Shuffle Kings  Saturday October 27, 2001 Timeline 
Miles From Nowhere  Wednesday October 31, 2001 Timeline 
Zane Penn  Saturday November 3, 2001 Timeline 
Outback  Sunday November 4, 2001 Timeline 
Smashed Crabs  Tuesday November 6, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music