TE Archive

Home : Venues : Edgeworth Tavern

Edgeworth Tavern

Main Rd
Edgeworth 2285

Timeline for Edgeworth Tavern

Artist Event Date
Ron Doherty  Friday August 3, 2001 Timeline 
Quadravibe  Friday August 10, 2001 Timeline 
Wildflower  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
Saxman  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Bender  Friday August 31, 2001 Timeline 
Ron Doherty  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
Saxman  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
Melting Pot  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
Untamed  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
Ron Doherty  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
Ray O'Grady  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
Bender  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
Ron Doherty  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music