TE Archive

Home : Venues : East Cessnock Bowling Club

East Cessnock Bowling Club

Neath Street
Cessnock 2325

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for East Cessnock Bowling Club

Artist Event Date
Tamara Stewart  Friday March 9, 2001 Timeline 
Troy Cassar-Daley  Friday April 6, 2001 Timeline 
Jay/C  Saturday July 21, 2001 Timeline 
Garry Owen Doyle  Friday July 27, 2001 Timeline 
Joe E King and Friends Duo  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
Joanna Melas  Saturday August 4, 2001 Timeline 
John Jay  Saturday August 18, 2001 Timeline 
One Too Many  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Boys In Black  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Innuendo  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Three27  Sunday August 26, 2001 Timeline 
Just Joe  Saturday September 1, 2001 Timeline 
Joe E King and Friends Duo  Saturday September 8, 2001 Timeline 
Sharnee Rhodes  Saturday September 15, 2001 Timeline 
Chicks In Tune  Saturday September 29, 2001 Timeline 
Johnny Flashback Duo  Saturday October 6, 2001 Timeline 
Joe E King and Friends Duo  Saturday October 20, 2001 Timeline 
Garry Owen Doyle  Saturday November 3, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music