TE Archive

Home : Venues : Club Macquarie

Club Macquarie

458 Main Road
Argenton 2284

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for Club Macquarie

Artist Event Date
Mel Sommers  Wednesday August 30, 2000 Timeline 
Grant Richardson  Sunday November 5, 2000 Timeline 
Mick Gandy  Friday July 20, 2001 Timeline 
Marty Cheval  Saturday July 21, 2001 Timeline 
Trudy Lee  Friday July 27, 2001 Timeline 
Marty Wooster  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
Snape Bros  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
Milton Ward  Friday August 3, 2001 Timeline 
Fred Davis  Saturday August 4, 2001 Timeline 
Mick Freeman  Friday August 10, 2001 Timeline 
Mick Gandy  Saturday August 11, 2001 Timeline 
Mid Nyt Sun  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
Mick Gandy  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
Scott Hunter and King Trio  Saturday August 18, 2001 Timeline 
Pamela Cheval  Saturday August 18, 2001 Timeline 
Jeff Miller  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Ty Hamilton  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Incognito  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Trudy Lee  Friday August 31, 2001 Timeline 
Trudy Lee  Saturday September 8, 2001 Timeline 
Mick Gandy  Saturday September 15, 2001 Timeline 
Anthony Lee  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
Trudy Lee  Saturday September 29, 2001 Timeline 
The Covers Band  Saturday October 6, 2001 Timeline 
Mick Gandy  Saturday October 13, 2001 Timeline 
Terry McIntosh  Thursday October 18, 2001 Timeline 
Trudy Lee Duo  Thursday October 18, 2001 Timeline 
Terry McIntosh  Thursday October 25, 2001 Timeline 
Anthony Lee  Saturday October 27, 2001 Timeline 
Johnny Pace  Saturday October 27, 2001 Timeline 
Sounds Like Us  Saturday October 27, 2001 Timeline 
Dean Boon  Thursday November 1, 2001 Timeline 
Gina Jeffreys  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 
Inner Version  Saturday November 3, 2001 Timeline 
Carol Donovan  Saturday November 3, 2001 Timeline 
Ted Egan  Saturday November 3, 2001 Timeline 
Gina Jeffreys  Sunday November 4, 2001 Timeline 
Gina Jeffreys  Sunday October 5, 2003 Timeline 


Newcastle Music