TE Archive

Home : Venues : The Catho Pub (Catherine Hill Bay Hotel)

The Catho Pub (Catherine Hill Bay Hotel)

Clarke Street
Catherine Hill Bay 2281
Website: http://www.gdaypubs.com.au/catherineHillBay/wallarahHotel/

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for The Catho Pub (Catherine Hill Bay Hotel)

Artist Event Date
Viagra Falls  Friday September 24, 1999 Timeline 
James Thornburn  Sunday February 11, 2001 Timeline 
Johnny Green's Blues Cowboys  Sunday July 22, 2001 Timeline 
Fuse  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
Splurge  Sunday July 29, 2001 Timeline 
Chisel Barnes Duo  Sunday August 5, 2001 Timeline 
Smashed Crabs  Sunday August 12, 2001 Timeline 
Birko  Sunday August 19, 2001 Timeline 
Iris  Sunday August 26, 2001 Timeline 
Kamikaze Kowboys  Sunday September 2, 2001 Timeline 
The Fuse  Saturday September 8, 2001 Timeline 
No Grace  Sunday September 9, 2001 Timeline 
Ian Henry  Saturday September 15, 2001 Timeline 
Kamikaze Kowboys  Sunday September 16, 2001 Timeline 
Fuse  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
The Amigos  Sunday September 23, 2001 Timeline 
Johnny Green's Blues Cowboys  Wednesday September 26, 2001 Timeline 
Fuse  Saturday September 29, 2001 Timeline 
Splurge  Sunday September 30, 2001 Timeline 
Johnny Green's Blues Cowboys  Sunday September 30, 2001 Timeline 
Birko  Sunday October 7, 2001 Timeline 
The Amigos  Sunday October 14, 2001 Timeline 
Splurge  Sunday October 21, 2001 Timeline 
Birko  Sunday October 28, 2001 Timeline 
Splurge  Sunday November 4, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music