TE Archive

Home : Venues : Cardiff RSL Club

Cardiff RSL Club

Macquarie Road
Cardiff 2285

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for Cardiff RSL Club

Artist Event Date
Rusty Springfield  Sunday November 21, 1999 Timeline 
Strikes Twice  Friday July 20, 2001 Timeline 
Mr and Mrs Beau Smith  Saturday July 21, 2001 Timeline 
Copy Catz  Friday July 27, 2001 Timeline 
Scott Hunter and King Trio  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
Coombo Combo  Friday August 3, 2001 Timeline 
Scratch Me Happy  Saturday August 4, 2001 Timeline 
Inner Version  Friday August 10, 2001 Timeline 
2am  Saturday August 11, 2001 Timeline 
Caught In The Act  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
Cookin' With Al  Saturday August 18, 2001 Timeline 
Snape Bros  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
One Too Many  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Copy Catz  Friday August 31, 2001 Timeline 
2am  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
Caught In The Act  Saturday September 8, 2001 Timeline 
Coombo Combo  Saturday September 15, 2001 Timeline 
One Too Many  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
Copy Catz  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
Hatband  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
Diva  Saturday September 29, 2001 Timeline 
Iguana  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
Ty Hamilton  Saturday October 6, 2001 Timeline 
Jimmy D  Friday October 12, 2001 Timeline 
Coombo Combo  Saturday October 13, 2001 Timeline 
Reported Missing Band  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
Strikes Twice  Saturday October 20, 2001 Timeline 
Copy Catz  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
Hatband  Saturday October 27, 2001 Timeline 
MC and RG Snape  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 
Two Up  Saturday November 3, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music