TE Archive

Home : Venues : Belmont Bowling Club

Belmont Bowling Club

Singleton Street
Belmont 2280

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for Belmont Bowling Club

Artist Event Date
Snowy Robinson  Friday February 11, 2000 Timeline 
Bruce McCumstie  Friday July 27, 2001 Timeline 
Garry Owen Doyle  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
Jay/C  Friday August 3, 2001 Timeline 
Sync or Swim  Saturday August 4, 2001 Timeline 
Julia Starr  Sunday August 5, 2001 Timeline 
Roger Pryor  Friday August 10, 2001 Timeline 
Julia Starr  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
Johnny Flashback  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Max Johns  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
Dave Tavender  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
Garry Owen Doyle  Friday October 12, 2001 Timeline 
Mick Ashman  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
Gary Davidson  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 
Garry Owen Doyle  Tuesday November 6, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music