TE Archive

Home : Venues : Beachcomber Hotel

Beachcomber Hotel

200 Main Rd
Toukley 2263
Website: http://www.beachcomber.net.au/

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for Beachcomber Hotel

Artist Event Date
The Porkers  Thursday July 19, 2001 Timeline 
Celibate Rifles  Thursday August 2, 2001 Timeline 
Cog  Thursday August 9, 2001 Timeline 
The Testeagles  Thursday August 9, 2001 Timeline 
Louisville Sluggers  Thursday August 23, 2001 Timeline 
Starpark  Thursday August 23, 2001 Timeline 
One Dollar Short  Thursday August 30, 2001 Timeline 
Eskimo Joe  Thursday September 13, 2001 Timeline 
Sekiden  Thursday September 13, 2001 Timeline 
Starpark  Thursday September 20, 2001 Timeline 
Splurge  Thursday September 20, 2001 Timeline 
Seattle Sound  Thursday October 4, 2001 Timeline 
Fuse 76  Thursday October 11, 2001 Timeline 
Sick Puppies  Thursday October 11, 2001 Timeline 
Fuse 76  Thursday October 18, 2001 Timeline 
SK-4  Thursday October 18, 2001 Timeline 
The Testeagles  Thursday January 10, 2002 Timeline 
Primary  Thursday February 7, 2002 Timeline 
Rubix Cuba  Sunday November 30, 2003 Timeline 


Newcastle Music