TE Archive

Home : Venues : Bar Beach Bowling and Sporting Club

Bar Beach Bowling and Sporting Club

Kilgour Avenue
Merewether 2291

Timeline for Bar Beach Bowling and Sporting Club

Artist Event Date
Graham Beck  Sunday July 22, 2001 Timeline 
Mr Bean and Crusty  Sunday July 29, 2001 Timeline 
Graham Beck  Sunday August 5, 2001 Timeline 
Mr Bean and Crusty  Sunday August 12, 2001 Timeline 
Graham Beck  Sunday August 19, 2001 Timeline 
Mr Bean and Crusty  Sunday August 26, 2001 Timeline 
Mr Bean and Crusty  Sunday September 9, 2001 Timeline 
Graham Beck  Sunday September 16, 2001 Timeline 
Mr Bean and Crusty  Sunday September 23, 2001 Timeline 
Graham Beck  Sunday September 30, 2001 Timeline 
Mr Bean and Crusty  Sunday October 7, 2001 Timeline 
Graham Beck  Sunday October 14, 2001 Timeline 
Mr Bean and Crusty  Sunday October 21, 2001 Timeline 
Graham Beck  Sunday October 28, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music