TE Archive

Home : Artists : Wilson and Lightfoot

Wilson and Lightfoot

http://www4.tpgi.com.au/wilfoot/

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for Wilson and Lightfoot

Venue Date
Hamilton Green Roof Hotel  Friday March 16, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Green Roof Hotel  Friday July 20, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton North Bowling Club  Saturday July 21, 2001 Timeline 
Belmont 16ft Sailing Club  Sunday July 22, 2001 Timeline 
Singleton Bowling Club  Friday July 27, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Green Roof Hotel  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Green Roof Hotel  Friday August 3, 2001 Timeline 
Kahibah Bowling Club  Saturday August 4, 2001 Timeline 
Mayfield Ex Services Club  Sunday August 5, 2001 Timeline 
Greta Workers Club  Friday August 10, 2001 Timeline 
Commercial Hotel Morpeth  Saturday August 11, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Green Roof Hotel  Sunday August 12, 2001 Timeline 
Shaft Tavern  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Bowling Club  Saturday August 18, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Green Roof Hotel  Sunday August 19, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Green Roof Hotel  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Belmont 16ft Sailing Club  Sunday August 26, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Green Roof Hotel  Friday August 31, 2001 Timeline 
Paterson Tavern  Saturday September 1, 2001 Timeline 
Speers Point RSL Club  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
Lemon Grove Hotel  Saturday September 8, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Green Roof Hotel  Sunday September 9, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Green Roof Hotel  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
Kahibah Bowling Club  Saturday September 15, 2001 Timeline 
Racecourse Hotel  Sunday September 16, 2001 Timeline 
Singleton Bowling Club  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
Hexham Bowling Club  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Green Roof Hotel  Sunday September 23, 2001 Timeline 
Soldiers Point Bowling Club  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
Commercial Hotel Boolaroo  Saturday September 29, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Green Roof Hotel  Sunday September 30, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Green Roof Hotel  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Bowling Club  Saturday October 6, 2001 Timeline 
Belmont 16ft Sailing Club  Sunday October 7, 2001 Timeline 
Windale - Gateshead Bowling Club  Friday October 12, 2001 Timeline 
Kahibah Bowling Club  Saturday October 13, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Green Roof Hotel  Sunday October 14, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Green Roof Hotel  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
Gwandalan Bowling Club  Saturday October 20, 2001 Timeline 
Mayfield Ex Services Club  Sunday October 21, 2001 Timeline 
Speers Point RSL Club  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Green Roof Hotel  Sunday October 28, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Green Roof Hotel  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Bowling Club  Saturday November 3, 2001 Timeline 
Racecourse Hotel  Sunday November 4, 2001 Timeline 
Wangi RSL Club  Tuesday November 6, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Green Roof Hotel  Friday February 25, 2005 Timeline 


Newcastle Music