TE Archive

Home : Artists : Ty Hamilton

Ty Hamilton

http://www.letstalkentertainment.com.au/soloist_pg11.htm

Article : Timeline

Timeline for Ty Hamilton

Venue Date
Windale - Gateshead Bowling Club  Friday July 20, 2001 Timeline 
Maitland Park Bowling Club  Friday July 27, 2001 Timeline 
Maitland City Bowling Club  Saturday August 4, 2001 Timeline 
Waratah Rugby Union Club  Sunday August 5, 2001 Timeline 
Kotara Bowling Club  Friday August 10, 2001 Timeline 
Gallipoli Legion Club  Saturday August 11, 2001 Timeline 
Shaft Tavern  Saturday August 18, 2001 Timeline 
Club Macquarie  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Speers Point RSL Club  Friday August 31, 2001 Timeline 
Kotara Bowling Club  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
Waratah Rugby Union Club  Sunday September 16, 2001 Timeline 
Speers Point RSL Club  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
Newcastle Jockey Club  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
South Newcastle Leagues Club  Saturday September 29, 2001 Timeline 
Kotara Bowling Club  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
Cardiff RSL Club  Saturday October 6, 2001 Timeline 
Cessnock Supporters Club  Friday October 12, 2001 Timeline 
Raymond Terrace Bowling Club  Saturday October 13, 2001 Timeline 
South Newcastle Leagues Club  Wednesday October 17, 2001 Timeline 
Waratah Rugby Union Club  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
Morisset Country Club  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 
Stockton Bowling Club  Tuesday November 6, 2001 Timeline 
Wangi District Workers Club  Saturday November 27, 2004 Timeline 


Newcastle Music