TE Archive

Home : Artists : The Amigos

The Amigos

http://www.letstalkentertainment.com.au/bnd_pg1.htm

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for The Amigos

Venue Date
Beresfield Bowling Club  Friday December 1, 2000 Timeline 
Windale - Gateshead Bowling Club  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
The Dungeon  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Western Suburbs Leagues Club  Friday August 31, 2001 Timeline 
Beresfield Bowling Club  Saturday September 1, 2001 Timeline 
East Maitland Bowling Club  Saturday September 8, 2001 Timeline 
Speers Point RSL Club  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
The Catho Pub (Catherine Hill Bay Hotel)  Sunday September 23, 2001 Timeline 
Mayfield Ex Services Club  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
The Valley Brewery  Saturday September 29, 2001 Timeline 
Newcastle Panthers  Saturday October 13, 2001 Timeline 
The Catho Pub (Catherine Hill Bay Hotel)  Sunday October 14, 2001 Timeline 
Mayfield Ex Services Club  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
East Maitland Bowling Club  Saturday October 20, 2001 Timeline 
Toronto Hotel  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
Toronto District Workers Club  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 
Beresfield Bowling Club  Friday December 10, 2004 Timeline 


Newcastle Music