TE Archive

Home : Artists : Sue Carson Duo

Sue Carson Duo

Article : Timeline

Timeline for Sue Carson Duo

Venue Date
Shenanigans at the Imperial  Saturday July 21, 2001 Timeline 
Ducks Nuts Hotel  Sunday July 22, 2001 Timeline 
Prince Of Wales  Sunday July 29, 2001 Timeline 
Bayside Tavern  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Pippies at the Point  Sunday September 16, 2001 Timeline 
Bayside Tavern  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
QWB - Queens Wharf Brewery  Sunday September 23, 2001 Timeline 
Nag's Head Hotel  Sunday October 7, 2001 Timeline 
Delany Hotel  Wednesday October 31, 2001 Timeline 
Nag's Head Hotel  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 
Duke of Wellington  Tuesday November 6, 2001 Timeline 
Belmont 16ft Sailing Club  Saturday January 26, 2002 Timeline 


Newcastle Music