TE Archive

Home : Artists : Strength To Strength

Strength To Strength

http://www.newcastlebands.com/old/strength/strength.htm

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for Strength To Strength

Venue Date
Swansea Workers Club  Friday August 14, 1998 Timeline 
Newcastle Panthers  Wednesday April 7, 1999 Timeline 
SJ's on Beaumont  Wednesday August 11, 1999 Timeline 
Museum Hotel  Saturday November 27, 1999 Timeline 
The Castle Tavern  Wednesday July 18, 2001 Timeline 
Hunter on Hunter  Friday July 20, 2001 Timeline 
SJ's on Beaumont  Wednesday July 25, 2001 Timeline 
SJ's on Beaumont  Wednesday August 1, 2001 Timeline 
The Cambridge Hotel  Saturday August 4, 2001 Timeline 
The Castle Tavern  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
The Cambridge Hotel  Thursday September 13, 2001 Timeline 
Hunter on Hunter  Saturday September 15, 2001 Timeline 
Lucky Country Hotel  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
SJ's on Beaumont  Wednesday October 3, 2001 Timeline 
The Cambridge Hotel  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
The Cambridge Hotel  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
SJ's on Beaumont  Thursday November 1, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music