TE Archive

Home : Artists : Spectacular Feats

Spectacular Feats

http://whirlwindentcom.signups.databasepower.net/whirlwind/acts/spectacular%20feets/

Article : Timeline

Timeline for Spectacular Feats

Venue Date
Bonnells Bay Hotel  Sunday December 19, 1999 Timeline 
Tarro Hotel  Friday August 10, 2001 Timeline 
Lake Macquarie Tavern  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Commercial Hotel Boolaroo  Saturday September 1, 2001 Timeline 
Lake Macquarie Tavern  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
Bayside Tavern  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
The Clarendon Hotel  Saturday October 6, 2001 Timeline 
Jewells Tavern  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
Lake Macquarie Tavern  Saturday October 20, 2001 Timeline 
Tarro Hotel  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music