TE Archive

Home : Artists : Rick Clark

Rick Clark

Article : Timeline

Timeline for Rick Clark

Venue Date
Birmingham Gardens Bowling Club  Friday March 12, 1999 Timeline 
Valentine Bowling Club  Friday July 20, 2001 Timeline 
Wangi District Workers Club  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
Maitland District Leagues Club  Friday August 3, 2001 Timeline 
Gwandalan Bowling Club  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
Birmingham Gardens Bowling Club  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Bowling Club  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Swansea RSL Club  Saturday September 1, 2001 Timeline 
Morisset Mega Markets  Saturday September 8, 2001 Timeline 
Nora Head Bowling Club  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
Valentine Bowling Club  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
Wangi District Workers Club  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
Maitland District Leagues Club  Saturday September 29, 2001 Timeline 
Cessnock Ex Services Club  Sunday October 7, 2001 Timeline 
Gwandalan Bowling Club  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
Telarah Bowling Club  Saturday October 20, 2001 Timeline 
Cessnock Supporters Club  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
Maitland District Leagues Club  Saturday October 27, 2001 Timeline 
Wangi District Workers Club  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music