TE Archive

Home : Artists : Purple

Purple

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for Purple

Venue Date
CBD  Friday July 20, 2001 Timeline 
SJ's on Beaumont  Saturday July 21, 2001 Timeline 
Cessnock Ex Services Club  Friday July 27, 2001 Timeline 
The Castle Tavern  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
Beach Hotel  Sunday July 29, 2001 Timeline 
QWB - Queens Wharf Brewery  Sunday August 5, 2001 Timeline 
Blackbutt Hotel  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
SJ's on Beaumont  Saturday August 18, 2001 Timeline 
Beach Hotel  Sunday August 19, 2001 Timeline 
CBD  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Swansea Workers Club  Friday August 31, 2001 Timeline 
SJ's on Beaumont  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
The Castle Tavern  Saturday September 8, 2001 Timeline 
CBD  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
QWB - Queens Wharf Brewery  Sunday September 16, 2001 Timeline 
Blackbutt Hotel  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
Beach Hotel  Sunday September 23, 2001 Timeline 
SJ's on Beaumont  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music