TE Archive

Home : Artists : Mick Jones

Mick Jones

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for Mick Jones

Venue Date
Prince Of Wales  Saturday July 31, 1999 Timeline 
QWB - Queens Wharf Brewery  Thursday July 19, 2001 Timeline 
QWB - Queens Wharf Brewery  Saturday July 21, 2001 Timeline 
Prince Of Wales  Sunday July 22, 2001 Timeline 
Duke of Wellington  Thursday July 26, 2001 Timeline 
Duke of Wellington  Saturday August 4, 2001 Timeline 
Prince Of Wales  Sunday August 5, 2001 Timeline 
New Orana Hotel  Thursday August 9, 2001 Timeline 
Prince Of Wales  Sunday August 12, 2001 Timeline 
Duke of Wellington  Thursday August 23, 2001 Timeline 
Prince Of Wales  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
QWB - Queens Wharf Brewery  Thursday August 30, 2001 Timeline 
Duke of Wellington  Thursday September 6, 2001 Timeline 
QWB - Queens Wharf Brewery  Saturday September 8, 2001 Timeline 
Delany Hotel  Wednesday September 12, 2001 Timeline 
Shaft Tavern  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
Prince Of Wales  Saturday September 15, 2001 Timeline 
Maryland Tavern  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
Duke of Wellington  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
Young Peoples Theatre  Wednesday September 26, 2001 Timeline 
Shaft Tavern  Sunday September 30, 2001 Timeline 
Nag's Head Hotel  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
Pippies at the Point  Saturday October 6, 2001 Timeline 
QWB - Queens Wharf Brewery  Thursday October 11, 2001 Timeline 
Duke of Wellington  Friday October 12, 2001 Timeline 
Prince Of Wales  Wednesday October 17, 2001 Timeline 
New Orana Hotel  Thursday October 18, 2001 Timeline 
Jewells Tavern  Saturday October 20, 2001 Timeline 
Delany Hotel  Wednesday October 24, 2001 Timeline 
Raymond Terrace Bowling Club  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
Delany Hotel  Wednesday October 31, 2001 Timeline 
Duke of Wellington  Saturday November 3, 2001 Timeline 
Waratah Rugby Union Club  Sunday March 3, 2002 Timeline 


Newcastle Music