TE Archive

Home : Artists : Kevin O'Hara

Kevin O'Hara

http://www.eao.com.au/biography/kevinohara.php

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for Kevin O'Hara

Venue Date
Mary Ellen Hotel  Saturday January 30, 1999 Timeline 
Customs House  Friday December 31, 1999 Timeline 
Prince Of Wales  Wednesday September 13, 2000 Timeline 
Lake Macquarie Yacht Club  Friday December 1, 2000 Timeline 
Cessnock Ex Services Club  Sunday December 10, 2000 Timeline 
Cricketers Arms  Saturday April 14, 2001 Timeline 
Jewells Tavern  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
Delany Hotel  Wednesday September 26, 2001 Timeline 
Grand Hotel  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
Western Suburbs Leagues Club  Saturday October 6, 2001 Timeline 
Duke of Wellington  Saturday October 13, 2001 Timeline 
Club Phoenix  Sunday October 14, 2001 Timeline 
Grand Hotel  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
Lake Macquarie Tavern  Sunday October 21, 2001 Timeline 
Shaft Tavern  Saturday October 27, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music