TE Archive

Home : Artists : Kato

Kato

Article : Timeline

Timeline for Kato

Venue Date
Mercury Hotel (Heat)  Thursday July 19, 2001 Timeline 
General Washington Hotel  Thursday July 26, 2001 Timeline 
The Cambridge Hotel  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
Mercury Hotel (Heat)  Thursday August 2, 2001 Timeline 
Mercury Hotel (Heat)  Thursday August 9, 2001 Timeline 
The Cambridge Hotel  Saturday August 11, 2001 Timeline 
Mercury Hotel (Heat)  Thursday August 16, 2001 Timeline 
Mercury Hotel (Heat)  Thursday August 23, 2001 Timeline 
The Cambridge Hotel  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Mercury Hotel (Heat)  Thursday August 30, 2001 Timeline 
Mercury Hotel (Heat)  Saturday September 1, 2001 Timeline 
Mercury Hotel (Heat)  Thursday September 6, 2001 Timeline 
The Cambridge Hotel  Saturday September 8, 2001 Timeline 
Mercury Hotel (Heat)  Thursday September 13, 2001 Timeline 
Mercury Hotel (Heat)  Saturday September 15, 2001 Timeline 
Mercury Hotel (Heat)  Thursday September 20, 2001 Timeline 
Mercury Hotel (Heat)  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
Mercury Hotel (Heat)  Thursday September 27, 2001 Timeline 
Mercury Hotel (Heat)  Saturday September 29, 2001 Timeline 
Mercury Hotel (Heat)  Thursday October 4, 2001 Timeline 
Mercury Hotel (Heat)  Saturday October 6, 2001 Timeline 
Mercury Hotel (Heat)  Thursday October 11, 2001 Timeline 
Mercury Hotel (Heat)  Saturday October 13, 2001 Timeline 
Mercury Hotel (Heat)  Saturday October 20, 2001 Timeline 
Mercury Hotel (Heat)  Saturday October 27, 2001 Timeline 
Mercury Hotel (Heat)  Saturday November 3, 2001 Timeline 
The Cambridge Hotel  Saturday April 20, 2002 Timeline 


Newcastle Music