TE Archive

Home : Artists : Inner Version

Inner Version

http://www.letstalkentertainment.com.au/bnd_pg4.htm

Article : Timeline

Timeline for Inner Version

Venue Date
Pippies at the Point  Friday July 20, 2001 Timeline 
Rathmines Bowling Club  Saturday July 21, 2001 Timeline 
Speers Point RSL Club  Friday July 27, 2001 Timeline 
Club Phoenix  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
Waratah Rugby Union Club  Friday August 3, 2001 Timeline 
East Maitland Bowling Club  Saturday August 4, 2001 Timeline 
Cardiff RSL Club  Friday August 10, 2001 Timeline 
Maitland City Bowling Club  Saturday August 11, 2001 Timeline 
Nelson Bay RSL  Thursday August 16, 2001 Timeline 
Cardiff Panthers  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Mayfield Ex Services Club  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Toronto District Workers Club  Friday August 31, 2001 Timeline 
QWB - Queens Wharf Brewery  Saturday September 1, 2001 Timeline 
Waratah Rugby Union Club  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
Club Phoenix  Saturday September 8, 2001 Timeline 
Speers Point RSL Club  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
Morisset RSL & Country Club  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
Kurri Kurri Bowling Club  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
Nelson Bay RSL  Thursday September 27, 2001 Timeline 
Beresfield Bowling Club  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
Mayfield Ex Services Club  Saturday September 29, 2001 Timeline 
Toronto District Workers Club  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
Beaumont Exchange Hotel  Saturday October 6, 2001 Timeline 
Western Suburbs Leagues Club  Saturday October 13, 2001 Timeline 
Pippies at the Point  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
Nelson Bay RSL  Thursday October 25, 2001 Timeline 
Waratah Rugby Union Club  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
Kurri Kurri Bowling Club  Saturday October 27, 2001 Timeline 
Club Macquarie  Saturday November 3, 2001 Timeline 
Windale - Gateshead Bowling Club  Tuesday November 6, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music