TE Archive

Home : Artists : Hey Baby

Hey Baby

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for Hey Baby

Venue Date
Fanny's  Saturday July 21, 2001 Timeline 
Fanny's  Friday July 27, 2001 Timeline 
SJ's on Beaumont  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
SJ's on Beaumont  Saturday August 4, 2001 Timeline 
Fanny's  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
Blackbutt Hotel  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
SJ's on Beaumont  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
QWB - Queens Wharf Brewery  Friday August 31, 2001 Timeline 
CBD  Saturday September 1, 2001 Timeline 
Cessnock Ex Services Club  Saturday September 15, 2001 Timeline 
SJ's on Beaumont  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
Swansea Bowling Club  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
Blackbutt Hotel  Saturday September 29, 2001 Timeline 
Delany Hotel  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
CBD  Saturday October 6, 2001 Timeline 
The Castle Tavern  Friday October 12, 2001 Timeline 
SJ's on Beaumont  Saturday October 13, 2001 Timeline 
Blackbutt Hotel  Saturday October 20, 2001 Timeline 
QWB - Queens Wharf Brewery  Saturday October 27, 2001 Timeline 
Cessnock Ex Services Club  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 
SJ's on Beaumont  Saturday November 3, 2001 Timeline 
New Orana Hotel  Friday September 6, 2002 Timeline 


Newcastle Music