TE Archive

Home : Artists : Hatband

Hatband

Article : Timeline

Timeline for Hatband

Venue Date
Cardiff Panthers  Friday July 20, 2001 Timeline 
Stockton RSL Club  Wednesday July 25, 2001 Timeline 
Hexham Bowling Club  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
Charlestown Bowling Club  Friday August 10, 2001 Timeline 
Nelson Bay Bowling Club  Saturday August 11, 2001 Timeline 
Cardiff Panthers  Saturday August 18, 2001 Timeline 
Edgeworth Bowling Club  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Newcastle Panthers  Friday August 31, 2001 Timeline 
Maitland City Bowling Club  Saturday September 1, 2001 Timeline 
Ettalong Memorial Bowling Club  Sunday September 9, 2001 Timeline 
Charlestown Bowling Club  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
Lemon Tree Passage Bowling Club  Saturday September 15, 2001 Timeline 
Swansea RSL Club  Sunday September 23, 2001 Timeline 
Cardiff RSL Club  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
Greta Workers Club  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
Telarah Bowling Club  Saturday October 6, 2001 Timeline 
Munmorah United Bowling Club  Sunday October 7, 2001 Timeline 
Hexham Bowling Club  Saturday October 13, 2001 Timeline 
Nelson Bay Bowling Club  Saturday October 20, 2001 Timeline 
Swansea RSL Club  Sunday October 21, 2001 Timeline 
Cardiff RSL Club  Saturday October 27, 2001 Timeline 
Adamstown Rosebuds Sport & Rec Club (Knights Leagues Club)  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 
Gwandalan Bowling Club  Saturday November 3, 2001 Timeline 
Edgeworth Bowling Club  Tuesday November 6, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music