TE Archive

Home : Artists : Gold Cadillac

Gold Cadillac

Article : Timeline

Timeline for Gold Cadillac

Venue Date
Mayfield Ex Services Club  Friday June 8, 2001 Timeline 
Western Suburbs Leagues Club  Friday July 27, 2001 Timeline 
Adamstown RSL Club  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
Mayfield Ex Services Club  Friday August 3, 2001 Timeline 
Western Suburbs Leagues Club  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
Mayfield Ex Services Club  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Mayfield Ex Services Club  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
East Maitland Bowling Club  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
Western Suburbs Leagues Club  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
Club Phoenix  Saturday September 29, 2001 Timeline 
Mayfield Ex Services Club  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
Club Phoenix  Saturday October 6, 2001 Timeline 
Club Phoenix  Saturday October 13, 2001 Timeline 
Western Suburbs Leagues Club  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
East Maitland Bowling Club  Saturday October 27, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music