TE Archive

Home : Artists : Gas

Gas

http://www.eao.com.au/biography/gas.php

Article : Timeline

Timeline for Gas

Venue Date
Blackbutt Hotel  Saturday June 30, 2001 Timeline 
Blackbutt Hotel  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
The Castle Tavern  Wednesday August 1, 2001 Timeline 
Bayside Tavern  Friday August 3, 2001 Timeline 
Blackbutt Hotel  Saturday August 4, 2001 Timeline 
Blackbutt Hotel  Saturday August 18, 2001 Timeline 
Ducks Nuts Hotel  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Kent Hotel  Wednesday August 29, 2001 Timeline 
Blackbutt Hotel  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
Fanny's  Sunday September 16, 2001 Timeline 
Fanny's  Sunday September 23, 2001 Timeline 
Delany Hotel  Saturday September 29, 2001 Timeline 
The Castle Tavern  Wednesday October 10, 2001 Timeline 
Delany Hotel  Sunday October 21, 2001 Timeline 
Bayside Tavern  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
Fanny's  Sunday October 28, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music