TE Archive

Home : Artists : Dynamite

Dynamite

Article : Timeline

Timeline for Dynamite

Venue Date
Western Suburbs Leagues Club  Sunday December 31, 2000 Timeline 
Lake Macquarie Tavern  Saturday August 11, 2001 Timeline 
Great Northern Hotel  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Bayside Tavern  Friday August 31, 2001 Timeline 
Beresfield Bowling Club  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
Nelson Bay RSL  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
Bayside Tavern  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
Great Northern Hotel  Saturday September 29, 2001 Timeline 
East Maitland Bowling Club  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
Nelson Bay RSL  Saturday October 27, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music