TE Archive

Home : Artists : Dexter Moore

Dexter Moore

http://www.dexonyx.com/

Article : Timeline

Timeline for Dexter Moore

Venue Date
Delany Hotel  Wednesday May 2, 2001 Timeline 
Delany Hotel  Wednesday July 18, 2001 Timeline 
SJ's on Beaumont  Saturday July 21, 2001 Timeline 
Nag's Head Hotel  Friday July 27, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton RSL Club  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
QWB - Queens Wharf Brewery  Friday August 3, 2001 Timeline 
Maryland Tavern  Friday August 10, 2001 Timeline 
Grand Hotel  Saturday August 18, 2001 Timeline 
New Orana Hotel  Thursday August 23, 2001 Timeline 
South Newcastle Leagues Club  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Prince Of Wales  Sunday August 26, 2001 Timeline 
Shenanigans at the Imperial  Saturday September 1, 2001 Timeline 
Nag's Head Hotel  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
Lake Macquarie Tavern  Saturday September 8, 2001 Timeline 
Duke of Wellington  Thursday September 13, 2001 Timeline 
Grand Hotel  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
Jewells Tavern  Saturday September 15, 2001 Timeline 
New Orana Hotel  Thursday September 20, 2001 Timeline 
Salamander Shores  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
George and Dragon Tavern  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
Prince Of Wales  Saturday October 13, 2001 Timeline 
Nag's Head Hotel  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
Prince Of Wales  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
Duke of Wellington  Saturday October 27, 2001 Timeline 
Maryland Tavern  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 
South Newcastle Leagues Club  Tuesday November 6, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music