TE Archive

Home : Artists : Crimson Tide

Crimson Tide

http://home.kooee.com.au/crimsontide/

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for Crimson Tide

Venue Date
Wickham Park Hotel  Thursday April 8, 1999 Timeline 
Mayfield Hotel  Friday December 24, 1999 Timeline 
Budgewoi Soccer Club  Saturday May 26, 2001 Timeline 
Sea Breeze Hotel  Friday July 20, 2001 Timeline 
Clubhouse Hotel  Saturday August 11, 2001 Timeline 
Sea Breeze Hotel  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
The Dungeon  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Toronto Hotel  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
Holmsville Hotel  Saturday September 8, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Station Hotel  Wednesday September 12, 2001 Timeline 
Swansea Hotel  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
Holmsville Hotel  Thursday September 20, 2001 Timeline 
Entrance Bowling Club  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
Grand Junction Hotel  Thursday October 4, 2001 Timeline 
The Valley Brewery  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
Lemon Tree Passage Bowling Club  Friday October 12, 2001 Timeline 
Clubhouse Hotel  Saturday October 13, 2001 Timeline 
Holmsville Hotel  Saturday October 20, 2001 Timeline 
Commercial Hotel Boolaroo  Saturday November 3, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music