TE Archive

Home : Artists : Charlie's Web

Charlie's Web

Article : Timeline

Timeline for Charlie's Web

Venue Date
Kent Hotel  Friday November 24, 2000 Timeline 
Jolly Roger Nightspot  Friday July 20, 2001 Timeline 
QWB - Queens Wharf Brewery  Friday July 27, 2001 Timeline 
Nag's Head Hotel  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
Delany Hotel  Friday August 3, 2001 Timeline 
Jolly Roger Nightspot  Saturday August 4, 2001 Timeline 
Beach Hotel  Saturday August 11, 2001 Timeline 
New Orana Hotel  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
Cessnock Ex Services Club  Friday August 24, 2001 Timeline 
Fanny's  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Jolly Roger Nightspot  Friday August 31, 2001 Timeline 
QWB - Queens Wharf Brewery  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
Kent Hotel  Friday September 14, 2001 Timeline 
QWB - Queens Wharf Brewery  Friday September 21, 2001 Timeline 
Nag's Head Hotel  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
Jolly Roger Nightspot  Friday September 28, 2001 Timeline 
Cessnock Ex Services Club  Friday October 5, 2001 Timeline 
Beach Hotel  Saturday October 6, 2001 Timeline 
Delany Hotel  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
Kent Hotel  Friday October 26, 2001 Timeline 
Jolly Roger Nightspot  Saturday October 27, 2001 Timeline 
Iron Horse Inn  Friday November 2, 2001 Timeline 
Nag's Head Hotel  Saturday November 3, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music