TE Archive

Home : Artists : Birdy Num Num

Birdy Num Num

Articles : Timeline

Timeline for Birdy Num Num

Venue Date
Wickham Park Hotel  Friday September 15, 2000 Timeline 
Wickham Park Hotel  Saturday March 31, 2001 Timeline 
Wickham Park Hotel  Sunday July 22, 2001 Timeline 
Wickham Park Hotel  Sunday August 5, 2001 Timeline 
Wickham Park Hotel  Sunday August 19, 2001 Timeline 
Wickham Park Hotel  Sunday September 2, 2001 Timeline 
Northern Star Hotel  Friday September 7, 2001 Timeline 
Wickham Park Hotel  Sunday September 16, 2001 Timeline 
Wickham Park Hotel  Saturday September 22, 2001 Timeline 
Wickham Park Hotel  Sunday October 14, 2001 Timeline 
Wickham Park Hotel  Sunday October 28, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music