TE Archive

Home : Artists : Bel Towns

Bel Towns

Article : Timeline

Timeline for Bel Towns

Venue Date
Adamstown RSL Club  Friday August 4, 2000 Timeline 
Entrance Bowling Club  Saturday July 28, 2001 Timeline 
Hamilton Station Hotel  Wednesday August 8, 2001 Timeline 
Gwandalan Bowling Club  Saturday August 11, 2001 Timeline 
Adamstown RSL Club  Friday August 17, 2001 Timeline 
Lemon Tree Passage Bowling Club  Saturday August 25, 2001 Timeline 
Entrance Bowling Club  Saturday September 29, 2001 Timeline 
Gwandalan Bowling Club  Saturday October 6, 2001 Timeline 
Adamstown RSL Club  Friday October 19, 2001 Timeline 
Maitland City Bowling Club  Saturday November 3, 2001 Timeline 


Newcastle Music